Moore County Health Foundation recently awarded 13 scholarships for the Spring 2020 semester. Recipients include (order shown in the gallery) Elizabeth Deregules - RN, Gay Ku Paw - LVN AC, Gloria Leyva - FP LVN, Karina Cervantes - RN, Lilliana de la Pena - RN, Madison Brass - RN, Makenzie Dunning - RN, Michael Velasco - RN, Mireya Zamarripa - RN, Olivia Hidalgo - RN, Pamela Jiminez - RN, Sandra Aguinaga - LVN AC, and Sarah Diseker - RN.

Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.