Search / 18 results found

from
to

Jo Alice Hammock, 89 of Dumas, passed away on Thursday, Dec. 5, 2019.  Graveside services were scheduled for 10:30 a.m. Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019…

Jake Scott McDowell, 45 of Abilene, passed away on Monday, Nov. 18, 2019. Services were scheduled for 11 a.m. Saturday, Nov. 23, 2019 at First…

Garland E. Rhodes, 86 of Dumas, passed away late in the afternoon on Friday, November 22, 2019. Funeral services were scheduled for 2 p.m. Tue…

Ruby Jewell McCause, 93, formerly of Dumas, passed away late Saturday evening, on her birthday, in Amarillo. A graveside service was held Tues…

Nedra Jane Hibbitts Cornelius, 85 of Dumas, passed away on Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019.  Funeral services are scheduled for         2 p.m. Wednesday…

Rebecca J Nilsson “Becky”, 96, formerly of Dumas, passed away Thursday, May 2nd, 2019 in Fort Worth. Mrs. Nilsson’s memorial service will be c…

Elizabeth Allene Reynolds, 79 of Sunray, passed away on Tuesday, April 02, 2019.  Graveside services will be held at 2 o’clock in the afternoo…

Russell Utter, 71 of Dumas, passed away on Tuesday, February 26, 2019. Graveside services are pending with Arlington National Cemetery under t…

Annie Ruth Stoughton, 94, of Dumas passed away on Sunday, March 10, 2019. Graveside Services are scheduled for 1 p.m. Wednesday, March 13, 201…